Organizing Committee

International Advisory Board

Professor Dharmakeerthi Sri Ranjan professor at the University of Colombo in Sri Palee Campus in Sri Lanka
Prof. (Mrs.) Vani Nikhil Laturkar Professor, School of Commerce & Management Sciences Associate Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management Studies Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded, Maharashtra State, 431 606
Asst. Prof. BHARTI BHATTAD Dedicated Assistant Professor/QA/ Research Scholar with 8+ years of experience in teaching, research and service in the area of CS/IT.
L S Rawat Joint Registrar, Mewar University, Rajasthan, India Academic Counselor, IGNOU, New Delhi Recipient of President of India’s Meritorious Service Medal
SOUMITRA MUKHOPADHYAY PhD, Indian Institute Of Engineering Science And Technology, Shibpur
IVITSKIY IGOR PhD, Associate Professor, Winner Of The President Of Ukraine Award For Scientists
Dr. M M Bagali Vice President Centre for Research in Human Resources and Higher Education Bangalore, India
Dr. V. Rajesh Kumar Professor and Dean – School of Commerce and Management, Chanakya University
WASIM FATHIMA SHAH TECHNICAL SCRUM MASTER, Experience in Software Development Life Cycle as a certified Scrum master in healthcare domain. Have extensive exposure in different SDLC methodologies such as Agile (SAFe, Scrum).
VAMSI THATIKONDA Senior Software Developer, [email protected]